Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

President: Jennifer F. Post
Vice President: Stephen King
Fiscal Officer: Betsy Cashen
Secretary: Mary Elizabeth Vincent

Mame Bradley
Audre Higbee
Kara Keeler
Julie Nack
Vicki Rosenwald
Michael K. Sullivan

Susan Roberts: Treasurer

Board Meetings:


Claverack Library Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:00 PM.

Please call to verify time /Public Welcome


November 15
Open Meeting Law & Executive Order 202.72: The Governor has suspended the requirement of Open Meeting Law which required in-person or videoconferenced open meetings allow for the attendance of the public during the pandemic: “Article 7 of the Public Officers Law, to the extent necessary to permit any public body to meet and take such actions authorized by the law without permitting in public in-person access to meetings and authorizing such meetings to be held remotely by conference call or similar service, provided that the public has the ability to view or listen to such proceeding and that such meetings are recorded and later transcribed.”

Please email for meeting invitation